FSTCS Executive Council

PRESIDENT

Gregory J. England, MD - Panama City Bch -doublegatorlodge@comcast.net

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Paul L. DiGiorgi, MD FACS- Ft Myers - pdigiorgi@earthlink.net

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Hugh M. van Gelder, MD MBA- St Petersburg - hmvg1@tampabay.rr.com

 

COUNCILLORS

George J. Arnaoutakis, MD - Gainesville - george.arnaoutakis@surgery.ufl.edu
Thomas M. Beaver, MD MPH - Gainesville - thomas.beaver@surgery.ufl.edu
Roger G. Carrillo, MD -  Miami - rogercar@aol.com

R Duane Cook, MD - Ocala - duanecook@surgery.ufl.edu

Jeffrey P. Jacobs, MD FACS FACC FCCP- Gainesville - jeffjacobs@msn.com

Kevin P. Landolfo, MD MSc - Jacksonville - landolfo.kevin@mayo.edu

John C. Ofenloch, MD - Clearwater - john.ofenloch@baycare.org

Alfredo Rego, MD PhD- Plantation - Regoamd@aol.com

Joshua D. Rovin, MD - Clearwater - joshua.rovin@baycare.org

Romualdo J. Segurola, MD FACS - Miami - rspetermd@aol.com

 

 

BY-LAWS & MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Gregory J. England, MD - Panama City Bch - doublegatorlodge@comcast.net

Paul L. DiGiorgi, MD - Ft Myers - pdigiorgi@earthlink.net

 

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Gregory J. England, MD - Panama City Bch - doublegatorlodge@comcast.net

Paul L. DiGiorgi, MD FACS - Ft Myers - pdigiorgi@earthlink.net

Kevin P. Landolfo, MD MSc - Jacksonville - landolfo.kevin@mayo.edu

John C. Ofenloch, MD - Clearwater - john.ofenloch@baycare.org

 

LEGISLATIVE POLICY COMMITTEE

Hugh M. van Gelder, MD MBA - St Petersburg - hugh.vangelder@hma.com

Jeffrey P. Jacobs, MD FACS FACC FCCP- Gainesville - jeffjacobs@msn.com

Romualdo J. Segurola, MD FACS - Miami - rspetermd@aol.com